Drive Dynamics Reviews – What Our Instructors Say About Us…

Drive Dynamics Reviews are really important to us, below are some of the Drive Dynamics Reviews from our instructors. You could be part of a winning national family run team!!

DRIVE DYNAMICS REVIEWS!

Steven, Swindon – “Awesome” 05/14/16
st5

Excellent all round.easy to talk to and learn from. Prompt communications. All good.

Romi, Hounslow – “Good service” 29/03/16
st4

Good and friendly service. I’m really happy to be a part of drive dynamic.

Simon, Dartford – “Very Reliable” 29/03/16
st5

Very good, very reliable and would definitely recommend to anyone

Frank, Sheffield – “Excellent” 16/03/16
st5

Great driving school offering quality tuition at a great price, no wonder the independants dont like it

Dean, Norwich – “cheap & cheerful” 16/03/16
st4

Prices & deals too low to make a good living after paying car & frachise fees !! But will always keep you busy & staff are always friendly & helpful !!!

Elaine, Wigan – “I would have no hesitation in recommending Drive Dynamics to instructors” 15/03/16
st5

I signed up with Drive Dynamics about 7 months ago to be trained as an ADI and operate a Franchise under their brand. The training so far has been first class, and I am now teaching as a PDI whilst working towards part 3 and becoming a fully qualified ADI. So far, they have more than filled their contractual obligations to supply me with pupils – all of which are more than happy with the service they have received, both from Drive Dynamics and myself. The staff are a happy, friendly, helpful bunch and I would have no hesitation in recommending Drive Dynamics to instructors and learners alike.

Alan, Bradford “I been drive dynamic over 6 years” 08/03/16
st5

I been drive dynamic over 6 years and had a really great experience

Dave, Tamworth “Excellent” 06/03/16
st5

Excellent and very friendly

Alena, Bolton – “Great service!!!” 06/03/16
st5

Thank you very much for your quick replys and your hard work!

Bashir, Croydon – “Drive dynamics is a good driving school“ 04/03/16

st5
Drive dynamics is a good driving school but a few people are making it out like it’s a bad school, the offer is clearly explained how it works and people keep claiming that they don’t know how the offer works.
Find out before you book the lessons!!!

Antonio, Crawley – “Good Company”

st5
Have been to drive dynamics over a year now we’ll organise look after the driver instructors very professional good supply of pupils will recommend

Dale, Wakefield
st5
Great company to work for lovely family feeling

Amirul, London
st5
I really love the way the company works, always calling to see how I’m doing and very organised. I’m very happy to be with drive dynamics, the team is very kind and lovely

Ali, London
st5
Work for drive dynamic they seem to be really fair and there prices are not to bad as well

Aaran, Uxbridge
st5
I’m a driving instructor with drive dynamics. Since I’ve started with them my diarys never been empty. Im kept with a long line of pupils, they have a Great team and office staff. Who are very friendly and helpful they also work with you on even the smallest of matters. As a business they have worked with me, and helped my business grow. I would definitely recommend them to anyone be it any ADI wanting to join the team or person/pupil wanting to learn to drive. So thank you very much Drive Dynamics I’m looking forward to many many more years working together 🙂

Alan, Chelmsford
st5
A team to work for – Having been with Drive Dynamics for nearly 3 years I must say it has been a positive experience. My diary is always full, sometimes too full, and I have to work on a 4-6 week waiting list. Any problems that occur are dealt with swiftly and professionally by the team.

Mohammed, Sheffield
st5
Excellent driving school – I have been an ADI for Drive Dynamics for nearly 3 years, and have been very happy working for this company. I always have enough pupils to fill my working schedule, and find the Drive Dynamics team very reliable and helpful. Excellent driving school, would recommend to other instructors and pupils alike.

Philip, Sheffield
st5
I work for drive dynamics. I get plenty work from them and endeavour to provide the highest quality of service and have never received a complaint.

Chris, York
st5
Drive D is a great company to work for they are always sending me lots of new pupils!!

Gavin, Edinburgh – “Feel like one of the team”
st5
Switched to Drive Dynamics from another large national Driving School in April 2014. It was a huge risk but one that has definitely paid off. I have always found the guys in the office welcoming if I have had to go down and any time you phone you get the help and support needed.

All I can say is thanks guys!


David, Leeds – 
“Most instructors do care”
st5
I have been a instructor for 33 years and I do care about my pupils. Some instructors at all companies are a bad apples and don’t care at dynamics we weed out the bad ones as soon as possible and let them find new pastures. Our office staff make mistakes sometimes we don’t we all? We at dynamics will always do our best to ensure you enjoy your driving lessons from start to finish. If your in the Leeds area ask for Dave from Pudsey if I can I will try and accommodate you but they keep me so busy.

 

Chris, Enfield – “Customers Satisfaction Is Their Business”
st5
Drive Dynamics through their excellent trainer Adam have helped me achieve my desire to become a Driving Instructor. They are there to provide excellent support to their Instructors and Pupils whether existing or potential.
I will share a few of the many reviews I have received which hopefully will show you how committed we are as instructors.
Many thanks Chris,
1. Your teaching is amazing! I feel more confident in all driving technique now, this is because you gave me confidence in the very first lesson . It’s great to have positive people like you around : Jennifer
2. Thank you so much for teaching me, I am so happy to meet you, you are a very nice man : Fatmata
3. Thank you for the lesson today, I’m glad I’ve changed my instructor and Driving School as I truly believe you will teach me not only to drive but to be a safe driver, Thank you again : Corey
4. Hi Chris
Great passing with 2 minors thanks so much for your help. You were a fantastic teacher and I thoroughly enjoyed my lessons with you. Ben

 

Elaine, Wigan – “The training so far has been first class”
st5
I signed up with Drive Dynamics about 7 months ago to be trained as an ADI and operate a Franchise under their brand. The training so far has been first class, and I am now teaching as a PDI whilst working towards part 3 and becoming a fully qualified ADI. So far, they have more than full filled their contractual obligations to supply me with pupils – all of which are more than happy with the service they have received, both from Drive Dynamics and myself. The staff are a happy, friendly, helpful bunch and I would have no hesitation in recommending Drive Dynamics to instructors and learners alike.

 

Simon, Kent – “Glad I joined them”
st5
I’ve never been busier, I have a steady supply of pupils who love the intro deals and they are made fully aware of the terms when they sign up.
I have a Ford Focus tuition vehicle that pupils love.
The office staff are always very friendly and helpful if I have any queries.
I now have a waiting list for the first time ever… Glad I joined them.

 

Jake, Rishworth – “Really good driving school”
st5
Good driving school and really helpful

 

Keith, Leeds – “Been with Drive Dynamics for nearly 9 years”
st4
After leaving the previous driving school for not supplying any work, I looked around at a lot of driving schools and decided on Drive Dynamics. Being on an PDI Licence they even mentored me by taking on my training. I got more information from their trainer to eventually go through the part 3. If it had been up to the first driving school I don’t think this would have happened. I have been with Drive Dynamics for nearly 9 years now. A good company banner to work for…. A well known name that advertises its self…reasonable franchises that can be arranged to your needs…

 

Lauren, Leeds – “Revision material was outstanding”
st5
Getting on board with Drive Dynamics was made such an easy and enjoyable experience and was made very welcome by all the team.
Every stage was made clear from start to finish completed with bags of support. Once I was accepted onto the Instructor register and were ready to start my ADI Part 1 (theory) I wad given a username for the Theory Test Pro. This revision material was outstanding, it showed all questions from the bank and gave graphs of your progress. All you would ever need ! I flew through this exam first time scoring 97/100.
The training for the ADI part 2 was also nice and easy. As easy as booking lessons and getting stuck in. I also booked additional training with another Drive Dynamics Instructor, which resulted in me passing this exam with 0 faults !
I am currently in the training process for the Adi 3. Once again being made easy.

 

Dave, Leeds – “I have had a regular supply of new pupils”
st4
I’ve been operating a franchise with Drive Dynamics for over 8 years and have found them very helpful all the time I have been with them. I have had a regular supply of new pupils whenever I have needed them. The office have been a great support in developing my driving school business to the point is at now where I have a waiting list for any new pupils that want to start with me.

 

Parazh, Sheffield – “Excellent driving school”
st5
I have been an ADI for Drive Dynamics for nearly 3 years, and have been very happy working for this company. I always have enough pupils to fill my working schedule, and find the Drive Dynamics team very reliable and helpful. Excellent driving school, would recommend to other instructors and pupils alike.

 

Simon Wood – “They really do what it says on the tin”
st5
Since being with drive dynamics they have always kept my diary full, provided a great back up service and it’s great to know the company cares

 

Tara, Wrexham – “Excellent, extremely reliable & caring.”
st5
I highly recommend Drive Dynamics driving school. I have found the company & staff to be very efficient, reliable & caring. Any problems or issues are sorted out promptly by Tony & the lovely staff & the after care service is second to none. A big thank you to Drive Dynamics , Tony & all the wonderful staff. Tara 🙂

David SatterleyDrive Dynamics Reviews – What Our Instructors Say About Us…